Childhood Dreams

ImageIt’s a funny old thing inspiration. Those little things that strike a chord in us and help us to build our ambitions. For me, as a child, my driving force was the Munch Bunch. Not because I identified ‘Raggy Doll’ stylee with the fruit ‘n’ veg outcasts but because on the back cover there was a photo of the young girl, Angela Mitson, who had created the characters. I thought if she can do it then so can I.

Ok so it’s taken me 20 odd years but I’m finally doing what I love. I’m writing.

My debut novel Tiger Tiger is available here: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00D5EYHAM/ref=cm_cr_mts_prod_img

Leave a Reply

