Pixels to Paper

I’m currently embarking on a very exciting project. Thanks to the support of a friend I can self publish copies of Tiger Tiger. Actual books I can hold and smell and hopefully sell.

That’s the scary bit, what if they don’t sell, what if I’m left with a pile of books that no one wants? A mere vanity project.

I have people supporting me who think that won’t be the case; my backer, the manager of my local Harris + Hoole who wants me to do a book launch there, the people who have bought the eBook and left a trail of 5 star reviews. It’s still scary though, the switch from pixels to paper and the possibility I’ll have a product that will please no one but me. Guess I just need to take a leap of faith…

 

The electronic version of Tiger Tiger is available for £1.99 in the Kindle Store http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00D5EYHAM/ref=cm_cr_mts_prod_img

Image

Leave a Reply

