I’m not a beauty blogger but…

…I had to just do a quick post to rave about something. Two days ago I took delivery of two bottles of Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser and it is amazing. I have used it in the past, about 10 years ago, but I am rubbish with keeping up with skincare regimes and even with the simplicity of this it fell by the wayside and I’d stopped using it and, more to the point, I’d forgotten how awesome it is. I don’t have terrible skin, it looks quite clear but I can always feel congestion around my cheeks and have large pores on my nose however I have used this (and only this as I’m too lazy to tone & moisturise) for just TWO DAYS and my cheeks feel smoother and loads less congested and my pores on my nose are tiny. Oh Liz, how could I have ever abandoned you, I’ll never do it again.

photo (8)

Leave a Reply

